Our Team

ABILENE, SAN ANGELO, WICHITA FALLS, PLANO, HURST
Shannon Early
Administrator
searly@chhsi.com

325.672.2264
325.672.5575

749 Gateway, Suite 101
Abilene TX 79602

Betty Anders
Program Director
banderss@chhsi.com

325.672.2264
325.672.5575

749 Gateway, Suite 101
Abilene TX 79602

Shari Fitzhugh, RN
Director of Nursing
sfitzhugh@chhsi.com

325.672.2264
325.672.5575

749 Gateway, Suite 101
Abilene TX 79602

AMARILLO

James Markham
Program Director
jmarkham@chhsi.com

806.463.7051
806.463.7058

1619 S. Kentucky, Suite F-640
Amarillo TX 79102

Carol Tankersley, RN
Administrator/DON
ctankersley@chhsi.com

806.463.7051
806.463.7058

1619 S. Kentucky, Suite F-640
Amarillo TX 79102

 

EL PASO
Oly Sanroman
Administrator
osanroman@chhsi.com

915.598.6522
915.598.7069

11180 La Quinta Place
El Paso TX 79936

Rosalba Bernal
Program Director
rbernal@chhsi.com

915.598.6522
915.598.7069

11180 La Quinta Place
El Paso TX 79936

HOME OFFICE
Carlos Morales
Executive Vice President
cmorales@chhsi.com

806.791.0077
806.748.7861

8806 University Avenue
Lubbock TX 79423

Mike Morales
Communications Officer
mamorales@chhsi.com

806.791.0077
806.748.7861

8806 University Avenue
Lubbock TX 79423

Martha Morales
General Counsel
martham@chhsi.com

806.791.0077
806.748.7861

8806 University Avenue
Lubbock TX 79423

BJ Garcia
Business Manager – LHH, PAS & HMO
bjgarcia@chhsi.com

806.791.0077
806.748.7861

8806 University Avenue
Lubbock TX 79423

Angie Aguilar, RN, BSN
Clinical Quality Manager
aaguilar@chhsi.com

806.791.0077
806.748.7861

8806 University Avenue
Lubbock TX 79423

Emily Anderson
Accounting Manager
eaanderson@chhsi.com

806.791.0077
806.748.7861

8806 University Avenue
Lubbock TX 79423

Jerry Harney
Management Data Analyst
jerry@chhsi.com

806.791.0077
806.748.7861

8806 University Avenue
Lubbock TX 79423

Rosa Clay
Director of Operations┬á– LHH & PAS
rclay@chhsi.com

806.791.0077
806.748.7861

8806 University Avenue
Lubbock TX 79423

LUBBOCK, ODESSA
JR Morales
Administrator
jrmorales@chhsi.com

806.793.3615
806.748.7861

8806 University Avenue
Lubbock TX 79423

Shannon Overland, RN, MSN
Director of Nursing
soverland@chhsi.com

806.792.2660
806.748.7861

8806 University Avenue
Lubbock TX 79423

Nancy Lozano
Program Director
nlozano@chhsi.com

806.793.3616
806.748.7861

8806 University Avenue
Lubbock TX 79423

Jake Hodges
Director of Rehabilitation
jhodges@chhsi.com

806.748.7861

8806 University Avenue
Lubbock TX 79423

SAN ANTONIO, UVALDE, McALLEN
Iris Guillen
Administrator
iguillen@chhsi.com

210.225.7003
210.225.7760

4242 Woodcock Drive, Suite 207
San Antonio TX 78228

Luz Vargas, RN
Program Director
lvargas@chhsi.com

210.225.7003
210.225.7760

4242 Woodcock Drive, Suite 207
San Antonio TX 78228

landtroop